Virtual Closing of the School Year Ceremony

At the Virtual Closing of the School Year Ceremony, we congratulated and recognized our students with the following awards:

Valedictorian - Melissa Pathil ’20
Salutatorian - Julie Schramm ’20
Mary Pat Evans Award - Emma Hladik ’20
Eileen DeCoursey McDuff ’50 Leadership Award - Isabella Vescera '21
F. Todd Miller Award - Olivia Fisher ’20
Sister Doris Ann Bowles, OP Award - Samantha Maldijan ’20
Sister Barbara Cowan, OP Award - Amanda Rohde '23

See more about the awards.

Have a great summer and see you in September!

View the goodbye video.


  • Academics
  • News