Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Performing Arts Orientation
-
PAC
Wed, Aug 31
Fall Show Workshop
PAC
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Grade 10 Orientation
-
Grade 11 Orientation
-
Grade 12 Orientation
-
Fri, Sep 9
8:00 am Monthly Mass
PAC
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 24