Events Calendar

MSDA will continue to adapt our programming and events to comply with COVID-19 regulations and guidelines. Check back for updates.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Alumnae Empower Hour
Zoom Meeting
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30