Winter Sports

Basketball - Varsity, JV, Freshmen

Home Venue
MSDA Athletic Center

Head Coach: Jennifer Critchley
jcritchley@msdacademy.org

Assistant Coach: Tara Newman
tnewman@msdacademy.org

JV Coaches: Angelo DelVecchio, 
Nico Natale
adelvecchio@msdacademy.org
nnatale@msdacademy.org

Conference
Super Essex Conference – American Division

VARSITYJV SCHEDULE

Bowling - Varsity

Home Venue  
Brunswick Zone Belleville

Head Coaches: Greg Rasmusson, Christine Victori
grasmusson@msdacademy.org
cvictori@msdacademy.org

Conference
Super Essex Conference

VARSITY SCHEDULE

Indoor Track - Varsity

Home Venue
No Home Meets / SEC Locations

Head Coach: Mike Vigil 

Assistant Coaches: Rob DeCarlo, Stephanie Eastman

Conference
Super Essex Conference

Varsity SCHEDULE

Swimming - Varsity

Home Venue  
Clifton Boys/Girls Club

Head Coach - Jane Sungurov 
jsungurov@msdacademy.org

Assistant Coach - Ally Barth

Conference  
Super Essex Conference American Division

VARSITY SCHEDULE

Conference Selections

Winter 2022