Reunions & Events

Mounties for Mounties: The Empower Hour

This new event features alumnae with different talents, gifts, and professions, and aims to encourage, educate and empower fellow Mount Alumnae. While challenges to being together persist, let’s be together online -- learning new skills, being inspired, and sharing an hour together as Mount Alumnae. 

Join us!

Monday 3/29/21
6-7:00 pm
Zoom "Self-Care" Presentation

In these challenging times for us all, Dr. Aster-McKenna, a licensed psychologist in private practice and adjunct professor of psychology at Kean University, will focus this 60-minute discussion on the ever-critical, yet woefully elusive, topic of self-care. What is self-care? What does it look like? And the million-dollar question, how can we implement action to increase the amount of self-care we gift ourselves? 

RSVP by Sunday, March 28 to receive the Zoom information, and to submit any questions you would like to ask:

RSVP

Questions? Email MSDA Alumnae Director Kate Sullivan at ksullivan@msdacademy.org.


 

Calendar of Events

Scroll for alumnae events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Alumnae Empower Hour
Zoom Meeting
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30