Reunions & Events

MSDA Milestone Reunion - For All Class Years Ending in 4 & 9

Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:00 pm - Tour of MSDA 
6:30 to 8:30 pm - Wine Reception
Bishops' Dining Room at the Mount

Welcome back class years '59, '64, '69, '74, '79, '84, '89, '94, '99, '04, '09 &'14! Join together with classmates and mingle with fellow milestone alumnae at the MSDA Milestone Reunion 2019! Consider using this reception as a springboard to an official reunion just for your class if one isn't already planned.

$20 per person.

RSVP here

Your response is requested by September 15. Checks made payable to "MSDA" may also be mailed to 3 Ryerson Ave., Caldwell, NJ 07006.

Any questions or need local restaurant recommendations? Call or email alumnae director Kate Sullivan at 973-226-0660, ext. 1129, ksullivan@msdacademy.org.


 

Calendar of Events

Scroll for alumnae events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
MSDA Milestone Reunion, All classes ending in 4 & 9
MSDA - Bishops' Dining Room
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5