Reunions & Events

MSDA Milestone Reunion - For All Class Years Ending in 4 & 9

Saturday, September 28, 2019
6:00 pm - Tour of MSDA 
6:30 to 8:30 pm - Wine Reception
Bishops' Dining Room at the Mount

Welcome back class years '59, '64, '69, '74, '79, '84, '89, '94, '99, '04, '09 &'14! Join together with classmates and mingle with fellow milestone alumnae at the MSDA Milestone Reunion 2019! Consider using this reception as a springboard to an official reunion just for your class if one isn't already planned.

$20 per person.

RSVP here

Your response is requested by September 15. Checks made payable to "MSDA" may also be mailed to 3 Ryerson Ave., Caldwell, NJ 07006.

Any questions or need local restaurant recommendations? Call or email alumnae director Kate Sullivan at 973-226-0660, ext. 1129, ksullivan@msdacademy.org.


 

Calendar of Events

Scroll for alumnae events.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Fall Drama: You Can't Take It With You
MSDA - Doris M. Byrne Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 16
Fall Drama: You Can't Take It With You
MSDA - Doris M. Byrne Performing Arts Center
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
MSDA Memorial Mass
Motherhouse Chapel
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30