Admissions Dates

Important Admissions Dates 2022-2023

Dates/times subject to change
 

Contact Admissions for more information about dates and events - admissions@msdacademy.org / 973-226-0660 Ext. 1114

Monday, September 12
Application opens - Families may begin submitting applications

Saturday, October 1
Financial Aid Application Opens

Wednesday, October 5
Open House 6:30pm - Register here

Friday, October 14
Freshman for a Day Opens - Sign up here

Sunday, October 23
Open House 1:00pm - Register here

Friday, November 11
HSPT/COOP Entrance Exam 8:00 am - See details
*SSAT also offered year-round

Monday, December 5
Admissions & Financial Aid Applications Due

Thursday, January 12
Admissions Decision Letters Mailed

Friday, January 13
Admissions Decision Notifications emailed after 3:00 pm

Saturday, January 14
Rolling Registration Begins

Saturday, January 21
Accepted Students Winter Fest 1:00 pm - Registration TBA

Saturday, February 4
Priority Registration Deadline

Monday, February 27
Registration Deadline

Wednesday, March 29
Spring Open House 6:30 pm - Registration TBA

Saturday, April 1
Easter Egg Hunt 1:00pm

Wednesday, June 14
Class of 2027 Meet & Greet 6:00 pm - Registration TBA

Tuesday, August 15 & Wednesday, August 16
Rookie Camp 9:00 am - Registration TBA

Contact Admissions for more information about dates and events - admissions@msdacademy.org / 973-226-0660 Ext. 1114