Admissions Calendar

Important Admissions Dates 2021-2022

Dates/times subject to change
 

Contact Admissions for more information about dates and events - admissions@msdacademy.org / 973-226-0660 Ext. 1114

Wednesday, September 1
Application opens - Families may begin submitting applications

Thursday, October 7
Open House 6:30pm - Register here

Friday, October 15
Freshman for a Day Opens - Sign up here

Sunday, October 24
Open House 12:00pm - Register here

Friday, November 5
HSPT/COOP Entrance Exam 8:00 am - See details
*SSAT also offered year-round

Monday, December 6
Priority Application deadline: Admissions & Financial Aid Applications

Thursday, January 13
Admissions Decision Letters Mailed

Friday, January 14
Admissions Decision Notifications emailed after 3:00 pm

Saturday, January 15
Rolling Registration Begins

Thursday, January 20
POSTPONED: New Date TBD - Reception for Accepted Students 6:00 pm - Registration TBA

Saturday, February 12 
Winter Fest

Tuesday, March 1
Priority Registration Deadline

Thursday, March 31
Spring Open House 6:30 pm - Register here

Saturday, April 2
Easter Egg Hunt

Tuesday, April 5
POSTPONED:  New Date TBD - Congratulations Reception 6:30pm

Monday, April 25
Enrollment Registration Due

Friday, April 29
Financial Aid Acceptance Contract Due

Tuesday, May 10
Admissions Placement Exam 3:30pm

Saturday, May 14
Admissions Placement Exam 9:00am

Thursday, June 16
Class of 2026 Meet & Greet 6:00 pm - Registration TBA

Tuesday, August 16 & Wednesday, August 17
Rookie Camp 9:00 am - Registration TBA

Contact Admissions for more information about dates and events - admissions@msdacademy.org / 973-226-0660 Ext. 1114