Directory

Main Office

Email: mainoffice@msdacademy.org
Phone: 973-226-0660 Ext # 1110
Fax: 973-226-2693

Hours

Main Office – Monday-Friday 7:30 AM—3:30 PM
Summer Office – Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM—2:30 PM
Normal School Day – Monday-Friday 8:00 AM—2:45 PM
Late Start Day – Monday-Friday 10:00 AM—2:45 PM

 

 

Head of School and Administration

Head of School

Sister Frances Sullivan, OP ’60, MA
Head of School
fsullivan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1110

Dean of Academics

Marissa Muoio ’08, Ed. D
Dean of Academics
mmuoio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Kristen Zosche, MA
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
kzosche@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1312

Director of Discipline 

Lorenzo Sozio
Director of Discipline 
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

Director of Scheduling

Michelle Nguyen, M.Ed.
Director of Scheduling
mnguyen@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1133

Director of School and College Counseling

Mr. John Galka, MA
Director of School and College Counseling
976-226-0660 Ext.1121
jgalka@msdacdemy.org

 

 

Humanities Faculty

English

Cynthia Andretta
candretta@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1172

Erin Croarkin, MA
ecroarkin@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1161

Leah Jankoski ’11
ljankoski@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1175

Mary Scheurer
mscheurer@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1188

Joan Serpico, MA
jserpico@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1174

Robert DeCarlo
rdecarlo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1160

Kristen Zosche, MA
kzosche@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1312

World Languages

Spanish
Stephanie Camooso
scamooso@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1165

Ana Serra-Prescott, MS
aprescott@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1156

Griselda Valdeon, MA
gvaldeon@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1178

French
One School House Adviser
mmuoio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

Religion

Joan Capaccio
jcapaccio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1153

Sister Peggy Ann Clinton, OP, MA
pclinton@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1131

Sister Patricia Tully, OP, MA
ptully@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1154

Christine Victori
cvictori@msdacademy.org
Ext. 1182

Social Studies

Brooke Hudd
bhudd@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1141

Nicole Perez ’10
nperez@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1149

Gregory Rasmusson
grasmusson@msdacademy.org
Ext.# 1164

Michael Vigil
mvigil@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1166

Visual and Performing Arts

Cynthia Andretta
candretta@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1172

Rita Cochran
rcochran@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1163

Michelle Posner
mposner@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 2103

Linda Stewart
lstewart@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1145

 

 

Applied Science Faculty

Mathematics

William Ayres
wayres@msdacademy.org
​​​​​​​
Ext. # 1124

Mary Edwards, BS
medwards@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1158

Melissa Giampapa ’94, MA
mgiampapa@msdacademy.org
Ext. #1170

Anthony Piparo, MA
apiparo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1167

Science

Ilse DePaolo
idepaolo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1125

Alessandra Panuccio
apanuccio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1171

Marnie McGuirk, MS
mmcguirk@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1157

Michelle Nguyen, MA
mnguyen@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1133

Alberto Rodriguez
arodriguez@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1179

Elizabeth Rogacki, MS
erogacki@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1211

Physical Education

Nicholas Natale
nnatale@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1142

Health

Jennifer Froysland, RN
jfroysland@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1120

Driver’s Education

Lorenzo Sozio
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

Admissions

Admissions Director and Assistant

Jennifer Whitmore ’06, MA
Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management
jwhitmore@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1114

Cathy Bolger
Admissions and Enrollment Management Administrative Assistant
cbolger@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1122

 

 

Alumnae Relations

 

 

Athletics

 

 

Campus Ministry

Campus Minister

Sister Lena Picillo, OP
lpicillo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1117

 

 

Development

Director of Development and Administrative Assistant

Tracey Taylor
Director of Development
ttaylor@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1130

Jackie O’Connor
Development Administrative Assistant
joconnor@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1134

 

 

Facilities

 

 

Finance and Business Office

Treasurer and Purchasing

Janice Philips ’69, MBA
Treasurer
jphilips@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1113

Karen Eggleston, MBA
Assistant Treasurer
keggleston@msdacademy.org
Ext. #1135

Lorraine Quatrone
Purchasing Agent 
lquatrone@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1111

 

 

School and College Counseling

Director, Counselor, and Staff

John Galka, M. Ed.
Director of School and College Counseling
jgalka@msdacademy.org
Ext. 1121

Pauline Condon, M.A. Ed.
School Transition Counselor
pcondon@msdacademy.org
Ext. 1128

Ceil Marra
Counseling Administrative Assistant
cmarra@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1112

 

 

Health Services

School Nurse

Jennifer Froysland, RN
School Nurse
jfroysland@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1120

 

 

Library & Media

 

 

Marketing and Communications

 

 

Performing Arts

There are no resources or collections to display