Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Madeline Cox-Arleo P ’16
US District Judge for New Jersey

Vice Chair
Kelly Sullivan King ’84, P ’16, ‘20
Educator, Vocalist and Performing Arts Professional

Stephen G. Brown P ’13
Assistant Dean of Enrollment, Fordham University School of Law, New York, NY


Sally Corbo Backfisch P’21

Psychiatric Advanced Practice Nurse – Epicare Associates Inc, West Caldwell, NJ 

Head of School
Dr.Christopher Kennedy Hampton

Leadership Team Member, Sisters of St. Dominic, Caldwell, NJ
Sister Marie Mueller, OP





Suzanne L. Bacon P’14,17
Head of Real Estate Redesign / Construction,  BNP Paribas, New York, NY

Ann Marie Callahan P '16
Professor, Caldwell University School of Business & Computer Science

John V. Caulfield
Vice President for Finance (retired)Saint Peter’s Prep, Jersey City, NJ 

Thomas B. Finn, Jr. P ’16
Vice President, Sales and Marketing-Consumer Products Division, Rosina Food Products, Inc., Buffalo, NY

Nicole Harrison-Garcia P ’18
Deputy Director, Department of Health and Human Services-Hudson County, Jersey City, NJ

Colleen McElroy ’94,  P’23

Educator, Principal,  St. Catherine of Sienna Elementary School, Cedar Grove, NJ

Sr.Donna Marie O'Brien OP

Dennis Rodano P '21
Diocesan Business and Facilities Project Manager, Clifton, NJ

Michele-Lee Shapiro '86, P ’17
Of Counsel
Brown, Moskowitz & Kallen, P.C., Short Hills, NJ

Sister Patricia Tavis, OP
Sponsorship Director, Sisters of St. Dominic, Caldwell, NJ

Monica Tone
Interim Executive County Superintendent at New Jersey State Department of Education, Hudson County Office


Trustee Emeritus

Thomas P. Giblin P ’95 
New Jersey State Assemblyman, 34th District
Business Manager, International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 68, West Caldwell, NJ