Mount Saint Dominic Academy

Directory

Main Office Hours
Monday-Friday 7:30 AM—3:30 PM

Summer Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM—2:30 PM

Normal School Hours
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM—2:45 PM

Late Start
Monday-Friday 10:00 AM—2:45 PM

Main Office

mainoffice@msdacademy.org
Phone: 973-226-0660 Ext # 1110
Fax: 973-226-2693

Head of School and Administration

Sr. Frances Sullivan, OP ’60
Head of School
fsullivan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1110

Linda Arndt
Dean of Academics
larndt@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

Joan Olsinski
Dean of Student Life
jolsinski@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

Marissa Muoio
Curriculum Coordinator
mmuoio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1118

Kristen Zosche
Curriculum Coordinator
kzosche@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1312

Pauline Condon
Director of Admissions
pcondon@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1114

Kate Sullivan ’88
Director of Alumnae
ksullivan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1129

Donna Hauptvogel
Director of Scheduling
dhauptvogel@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1133

Kathryn Keating, MA
Director of School and College Counseling
kkeating@msdacademy.org
Ext.# 1121

Janice Philips ’69
Treasurer
jphilips@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1113

Lorenzo Sozio
Athletic Director and Director of Discipline
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

Tracey Taylor
Development Director
ttaylor@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1130

Linda Stewart
Director of Marketing
lstewart@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1145

Marissa Muoio
Library/Media Specialist
mmuoio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1118

Victoria Minish
Campus Minister
vminish@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1117

Elizabeth Rogacki
Director of Technology
erogacki@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1211

Kathleen Ruane-Przyhocki ’91
Communications Coordinator
kruaneprzyhocki@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1318

Michelle Posner
Director of Performing Arts Center
mposner@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 2103

Academic Structure/Faculty

Humanities Faculty
English, World Languages, Religious Studies, Social Studies, Fine Arts

Linda Arndt
Dean of Academics
larndt@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

English

Cynthia Andretta
candretta@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1172

Erin Croarkin
ecroarkin@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1161

Leah Jankoski
ljankoski@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1175

Mary Scheurer
mscheurer@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1188

Joan Serpico
jserpico@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1174

Robert DeCarlo
rdecarlo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1160

Kristen Zosche
kzosche@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1312

World Languages

Spanish
Susan Dinicola
sdinicola@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1165

Griselda Valdeon
gvaldeon@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1178

Ana Serra-Prescott
aprescott@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1156

French
Lucy Singh
lsingh@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1168

Religious Studies

Joan Capaccio
jcapaccio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1153

Sr. Peggy Ann Clinton, OP
pclinton@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1131

Sr. Patricia Tully, OP
ptully@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1154

Christine Victori
cvictori@msdacademy.org
Ext.

Social Studies

Linda Arndt
larndt@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

DeLane Dooley
ddooley@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1164

Brooke Hudd
bhudd@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1141

Cara Starkes-Thapa
cstarkes@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1180

Michael Vigil
mvigil@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1166

Kimberly Wrzesinski
kwrzesinski@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1169

Visual and Performing Arts

Cynthia Andretta
candretta@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1172

Rita Cochran
rcochran@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1163

James Horan
jhoran@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1187

Linda Stewart
lstewart@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1145

Applied Science Faculty
Mathematics, Science, Technology, Physical Education, Health, Drivers Education

Linda Arndt
Dean of Academics
larndt@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

Mathematics

Mary Edwards
medwards@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1158

Melissa Giampapa ’93
mgiampapa@msdacademy.org
Ext. #1170

Donna Hauptvogel
dhauptvogel@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1133

Sr. Michelle Lukenda, S.C.
mlukenda@msdacademy.org
Ext. #1183

Joan Olsinski
jolsinski@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

Anthony Piparo
apiparo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1167

Science

Ilse DePaolo
idepaolo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1125

Andrew Mauro
amauro@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1171

Marnie McGuirk
mmcguirk@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1157

Michelle Nguyen
mnguyen@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1140

Alberto Rodriguez
arodriguez@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1179

Elizabeth Rogacki
erogacki@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1211

Physical Education

Nicholas Natale
Nnatale@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1142

Health

Denise Lenihan
dlenihan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1120

Driver’s Education

Lorenzo Sozio
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

Online Portal Coordinator

Elizabeth Rogacki
erogacki@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1211

Administration

Marie Campanile
Executive Assistant
mcampanile@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1144

Allegra Lowry
Executive Assistant
alowry@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1110

Admissions

Pauline Condon
Director of Admissions
pcondon@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1114

Cathy Bolger
Administrative Assistant
cbolger@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1122

Alumnae

Kate Sullivan ’88
Director of Alumnae
ksullivan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1129

Athletics

Lorenzo Sozio
Director of Athletics
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

Campus Ministry

Victoria Minish
Campus Minister
vminish@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1117

Communications

Kathleen Ruane-Przyhocki ’91
Communications Coordinator
kruaneprzyhocki@msdacademy.org
communications@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1318

Development

Tracey Taylor
Development Director
ttaylor@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1130

Jackie O’Connor
Development Assistant
joconnor@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1134

Discipline

Lorenzo Sozio
Director of Discipline
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

Facilities

Charles Dyak
Facilities Manager
cdyak@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1186

Finance/Business Office

Janice Philips ’69
Treasurer
jphilips@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1113

Karen Eggleston
Assistant Treasurer
keggleston@msdacademy.org
Ext. #1135

Marie Campanile
Purchasing Agent
mcampanile@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1111

School & College Counseling

Kathryn Keating, MA
Director of School and College Counseling
kkeating@msdacademy.org
Ext.# 1121

Kimberly Greulich, MA
School Counselor
kgreulich@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1128

Ceil Marra
Administrative Assistant
cmarra@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1112

Health Services

Denise Lenihan
School Nurse
dlenihan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1120

Library & Media

Marissa Muoio ’08
Library Media Specialist
mmuoio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1118

Sarah Lipani
Library Assistant
slipani@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1118

Marketing

Linda Stewart
Director of Marketing
lstewart@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1145

Performing Arts

Michelle Posner
Director of Performing Arts Center
mposner@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 2103

Scheduling

Donna Hauptvogel
Director of Scheduling
dhauptvogel@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1133

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This