Mount Saint Dominic Academy

menu

Directory

Main Office

mainoffice@msdacademy.org
Phone: 973-226-0660 Ext # 1110
Fax: 973-226-2693

Hours

Main Office – Monday-Friday 7:30 AM—3:30 PM
Summer Office – Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM—2:30 PM
Normal School Day – Monday-Friday 8:00 AM—2:45 PM
Late Start Day – Monday-Friday 10:00 AM—2:45 PM

Head of School and Administration

Head of School

Sister Frances Sullivan, OP ’60, MA
Head of School
fsullivan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1110

Deans of Academics and Student Life

Marissa Muoio, MA
Dean of Academics
mmuoio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

Joan Olsinski, MA
Dean of Student Life
jolsinski@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1124

Curriculum Coordinator

Kristen Zosche, MA
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
kzosche@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1312

Discipline Director

Lorenzo Sozio, BA
Director of Discipline
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

Scheduling Director

Michelle Nguyen, M.Ed.
Director of Scheduling
mnguyen@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1133

Faculty

Humanities

English

Cynthia Andretta, BA
candretta@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1172

Erin Croarkin, MA
ecroarkin@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1161

Leah Jankoski, BSE ’11
ljankoski@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1175

Mary Scheurer, BA
mscheurer@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1188

Joan Serpico, MA
jserpico@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1174

Robert DeCarlo, BA
rdecarlo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1160

Kristen Zosche, MA
kzosche@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1312

World Languages

Spanish
Stephanie Camooso, BA
scamooso@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1165

Ana Serra-Prescott, MS
aprescott@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1156

French
Lucy Singh, BA
lsingh@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1168

Griselda Valdeon, MA
gvaldeon@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1178

Religious Studies

Joan Capaccio, BA
jcapaccio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1153

Sister Peggy Ann Clinton, OP, MA
pclinton@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1131

Sister Patricia Tully, OP, MA
ptully@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1154

Christine Victori, BS
cvictori@msdacademy.org
Ext.

Social Studies

DeLane Dooley, MA
ddooley@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1164

Brooke Hudd, BA
bhudd@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1141

Nicole Perez, BA
nperez@msdacademy.org

Michael Vigil, BA
mvigil@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1166

Visual and Performing Arts

Cynthia Andretta, BA
candretta@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1172

Rita Cochran, BFA
rcochran@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1163

Linda Stewart, BFA
lstewart@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1145

Applied Science

Mathematics

Mary Edwards, BS
medwards@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1158

Melissa Giampapa ’93, MA
mgiampapa@msdacademy.org
Ext. #1170

Joan Olsinski, MA
jolsinski@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1116

Anthony Piparo, MA
apiparo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1167

Science

Ilse DePaolo, BA
idepaolo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1125

Andrew DeCotiis-Mauro, MS
amauro@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1171

Marnie McGuirk, MS
mmcguirk@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1157

Michelle Nguyen, MA
mnguyen@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1140

Alberto Rodriguez, BS
arodriguez@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1179

Elizabeth Rogacki, MS
erogacki@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1211

Physical Education

Nicholas Natale, BS
Nnatale@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1142

Health

Denise Lenihan, RN
dlenihan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1120

Driver’s Education

Lorenzo Sozio, BA
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

Administrative Staff

Executive Assistant

Allegra Lowry
Executive Assistant
alowry@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1110

Admission

Admission Director and Assistant

Jennifer Whitmore
Director of
Admission/Enrollment Management
jwhitmore@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1114

Cathy Bolger, BA
Administrative Assistant/Enrollment Management
cbolger@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1122

Alumnae Relations

Alumnae Director

Kate Sullivan ’88, BA
Director of Alumnae Relations
ksullivan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1129

Athletics

Athletics Director

Lorenzo Sozio, BA
Director of Athletics
lsozio@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1119

Campus Ministry

Campus Minister

Sister Lena Picillo, OP
Campus Minister
lpicillo@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1117

Development

Development Director and Assistant

Tracey Taylor, BA
Director of Development
ttaylor@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1130

Jackie O’Connor, BA
Administrative/Development Assistant
joconnor@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1134

Facilities

Facilities Manager

Charles Dyak
Facilities Manager
cdyak@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1186

Finance/Business Office

Treasurer and Purchasing

Janice Philips ’69, MBA
Treasurer
jphilips@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1113

Karen Eggleston, MBA
Assistant Treasurer
keggleston@msdacademy.org
Ext. #1135

Marie Campanile, BA
Purchasing/Project Coordinator 
mcampanile@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1111

School & College Counseling

Director, Counselor, and Staff

John Galka, M. Ed.
Director of School and College Counseling
jgalka@msdacademy.org
Ext. 1121

Pauline Condon, M.A. Ed.
School Transition Counselor
pcondon@msdacademy.org
Ext. 1128

Ceil Marra
Counseling Administrative Assistant
cmarra@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1112

Health Services

School Nurse

Denise Lenihan, RN
School Nurse
dlenihan@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1120

Library & Media

Library Media Specialist and Staff

Sarah Lipani
Library/Media Assistant
slipani@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1118

Marketing and Communications

Marketing and Communications Directors

Linda Stewart, BFA
Director of Marketing
lstewart@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1145

Kathleen Ruane-Przyhocki ’91, BFA
Communications Coordinator
kruaneprzyhocki@msdacademy.org
communications@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 1318

Performing Arts

Director of Performing Arts Center

Michelle Posner, BA
Director of Performing Arts Center
mposner@msdacademy.org
Ext. # 2103

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This