Mount Saint Dominic Academy


Board of Trustees

Susan Hapworth Gartland ’63
Executive Director (retired), State of New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs
Former Mayor, Borough of Caldwell, NJ

Vice Chair
Monica Dyane Perkowski ’93
Business Development and Client Relations, Meyer and Associates, Chatham Township, NJ

Helen Mehling Van Ness ’81
Financial Services, Alvarez & Marsal, New York, NY

Sister Donna Marie O’Brien, OP

Head of School
Sister Frances Sullivan, OP, ’60

Sister Elsie Bernauer, OP
Leadership Team Member, Sisters of St. Dominic, Caldwell, NJ

Stephen G. Brown P ’13
Assistant Dean for Enrollment, Fordham University School of Law, New York, NY

Lauren B. Connell ’99
Attorney, Dwyer, Connell and Lisbona, Esqs., Fairfield, NJ

Jennifer Conti-Bediner, Esq. ’93
Attorney, Conti-Bediner & DeMarco, LLC, Livingston, NJ

Madeline Cox-Arleo P ’16
US District Judge for New Jersey

Thomas B. Finn, Jr.
Vice President, Sales and Marketing-Consumer Products Division, Rosina Food Products, Inc., Buffalo, NY

Nicole Harrison-Garcia
Deputy Director, Department of Health and Human Services, Hudson County, Jersey City, NJ

Kelly Sullivan King ’84
Educator, Vocalist, and Performing Arts Professional

Devin McGuire Naturale ’01
Executive Producer, Member of the Executive Leadership Team, PineRock, Inc., NY

Joelle Lena Rosania ’07
Commercial Business Risk Officer, Capital One Bank, New York, NY

Krystina Rosania ’04
Division Manager and Fellowship Coordinator, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, NJ

Sister Patricia Tavis, OP
Sponsorship Director, Sisters of St. Dominic, Caldwell, NJ

Monica Tone ’72
Interim Executive County Superintendent, New Jersey Department of Education-Hudson County, Jersey City, NJ

Rosemary Higgins Cass, J.S.C., Ph.D., ’46 (Emeritus)
New Jersey Superior Court Judge (retired)

Thomas P. Giblin P ’95 (Emeritus)
New Jersey State Assemblyman, 34th District
Business Manager, International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 68, West Caldwell, NJ

Parent Representative
Elizabeth Perillo P ’18

Owner, Integrated Document Technologies, Little Falls, NJ

MSDA Staff
Janice Philips ’69

Tracey Taylor
Director of Development


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This